Legal

Terms of Use Thanks for your interest in our Website at www.lfcapital.com.cn. Your use of this Website, including the content, materials and information available on or through this Website (together, the "Materials"), is governed by these Terms of Use (these "Terms"). By using this Website, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to these Terms.

Who We Are This Website is maintained and operated by Beijing LF Capital Management Limited, which provides administrative and other services to various LF Capital entities. In accordance with industry custom, this Website occasionally uses terminology that may be interpreted to suggest that our firm is actually a single entity. However, there is no such single entity and all of the entities that comprise our firm have their own separate legal existence.

Materials ALL MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS," MAY NOT BE RELIED UPON FOR ANY PURPOSE, AND ARE NOT SUBJECT TO EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND. In particular, we make no representations or warranties with regard to the Materials' accuracy, completeness, non-infringement or fitness for a particular purpose. You should be aware that a significant portion of the Materials include or consist of information that has been provided by third parties and has not been validated or verified by us. In connection with our investment activities, we often become subject to a variety of confidentiality obligations to funds, investors, portfolio companies and other third parties. Any statements we make may be affected by those confidentiality obligations, with the result that we may be prohibited from making full disclosures. Without limitation on the effect of other warnings and disclaimers set forth in these Terms, you should interpret any statements we make (on this Website or otherwise) in that context. Please ensure that your own computer security is comprehensive and up to date. We accept no responsibility for viruses, malware or other malicious or damaging software contained in the Materials or otherwise.

Third-Party Sites We accept no responsibility for third-party sites available through this Website, via hyperlink or otherwise. You are encouraged to review the terms of use applicable to those sites. Any access to, or use of, a third-party site is solely at your own risk.

Password Protected Areas Certain Materials may be made available through a password protected area on this Website. Each password is intended to be confidential and used only by the individual or entity to whom it is issued. Do not disclose your password to any unauthorized person. If you access Materials through a password protected area, please note that the written agreements between you and the applicable LF Capital entities, as well as any provisions set forth in those Materials, govern the parties' respective rights and obligations with regard to those Materials.

No Offer, Solicitation or Advice Except to as otherwise specified by a LF Capital entity in writing, nothing on this Website is intended to constitute (i) an offer, or solicitation of an offer, to purchase or sell any security, other asset or service, (ii) investment advice or an offer to provide such advice, or (iii) a basis for making any investment decision. Except as expressly stated by a LF Capital entity in writing, neither this Website nor any of the Materials make any effort to present a comprehensive or balanced description of LF Capital or its investment activities.

Restrictions on Use We reserve all rights with respect to the design and content of this Website. In particular, you must not misappropriate the design or content of this Website and you must not alter or deface such design or content in any way. Nor shall anyone destroy this Website or use any of the information in this Website to commit unlawful acts.

Ownership of Trademarks, Etc. All text, photos, graphics, logos, content and other Materials on this Website are protected by China copyright, trademark and other applicable laws. In particular, all trademarks, trade names and logos displayed on this Website are proprietary to LF Capital, its affiliates or their respective owners, and this Website grants no license to them.

Privacy Policy We reserve the right to track visitors to, and usage of, this Website through "cookies" and similar techniques and to use any resulting information as we determine in our sole discretion.

Limitation of Liability Except as specifically agreed by a LF Capital entity in writing, NO LF CAPITAL INDIVIDUAL OR ENTITY SHALL HAVE ANY LIABILITY BASED UPON YOUR USE OF, OR RELIANCE UPON, THIS WEBSITE OR THE MATERIALS. Some jurisdictions limit our ability to disclaim liability. With regard to those jurisdictions, our liability shall be limited to the greatest extent permitted by applicable law.

Modification of these Terms We reserve the right to modify these Terms at any time. Please check these Terms periodically for changes. Your continued use of this Website after the posting of changes constitutes your binding acceptance of such changes.

Contact Information Any questions, concerns or complaints regarding these Terms should be sent to lf@lfcapital.com.cn .@lfcapital.com.cn

Effective Date: January 1st, 2015

法律声明

使用条款 感谢您对本网站 www.lfcapital.com.cn 的支持。您对本网站的使用——包括在本网站上或通过本网站获得的内容、资料和信息(以下简称“资料”)——需遵照以下使用条款(以下简称“本使用条款”)。如您一旦使用本网站,则被视为您已阅读并同意遵守本使用条款。

关于我们 本网站由北京澜峰资本管理有限公司维护与运营,并为澜峰资本各实体提供运营与其他服务。按照行业惯例,本网站偶尔使用的某些术语可能会被解读为澜峰资本仅为一家实体。然而澜峰资本并非指单一实体,所有澜峰资本旗下各实体共同组成澜峰资本,并且每一个澜峰实体均为一个独立的法律实体。

资料 本网站所有资料乃以其原貌提供,任何人不得依赖该资料的准确性,我们亦未对该资料的准确性作出任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证。 特别强调的是,我们不能保证和承诺本网站的任何资料是准确、完整、不存在侵权或适当的。请注意本网站提供的资料中有很大部分包括或含有第三方提供的内容,本网站并未对该第三方提供的信息的有效性与真实性进行确认或核实。基于本公司的投资活动,我们经常对基金、投资者、被投资公司以及其他第三方企业的信息存在保密义务。我们的任何言论均受到该保密义务的限制,因此我们也许无法完全公开我们所了解的信息。在不限制本使用条款中列举的各项警告与免责声明效果的前提下,您对我们(在本网站或其他情况下)做出的任何言论都应该考虑上述情形。请确保您的个人电脑安全系统完备且是最新版本。我们对在资料或其他内容中出现的病毒、恶意软件以及任何有恶意或破坏性的软件均不负任何责任。

第三方网站 我们对通过本网站超链接或其他方式链接的第三方网站均不负任何责任。您可以查看该等第三方网站的使用条款。您需要自负任何查看以及使用第三方网站的风险。

受密码保护区域 某些资料只在受密码保护区域内提供。每一个密码都是机密信息,且只有被授予该密码的个人或实体才有权使用。请不要将您的密法泄露给任何未经授权的人。如您通过受密码保护区域获得资料,则应遵守由您与澜峰资本各实体达成的书面协议以及这些资料中包含的相关条款的规定。

非发售、劝诱或建议 澜峰资本通过书面形式明确说明的情形之外,本网站所有内容均不构成:(1)任何形式的证券或其他资产和服务的买卖、发售或购买劝诱;(2)投资建议或发售该类投资建议;或(3)用于做出任何投资决定的基础。除澜峰资本其一实体通过书面形式明确说明外,本网站或本网站提供之资料不构成详细或全面描述澜峰资本及其投资活动的信息。

使用限制 我们保留关于本网站设计与内容相关的权利。请勿盗用本网站设计与内容或对本网站设计及内容进行任何形式的篡改或破坏。亦不得破坏本网站运行安全,不得利用本网站进行任何违法活动。

商标所有权,等 本网站上所有文字、照片、图片、标识、内容和其他资料受中国著作权法、商标法和其他适用法律保护。本网站上显示的所有商标、商标名和标示均为澜峰资本、澜峰资本附属公司或其各自所有权所属人所有,本网站不授权您使用上述任何商标或标识。

隐私政策 我们保留权利以通过“cookies”和类似技术追踪访问者来源以及对本网站的使用情况,并按照我们的意愿使用因此获得的信息。

责任限制 除澜峰资本其一实体通过书面形式明示的情形外,任何澜峰资本个人及实体将不会对您使用或依赖本网站或其资料产生的任何后果负责。 若某些司法管辖区不允许责任限制,在此情形下本公司承担的责任将受到该司法管辖区适用法律最大程度的限制。

使用条款修改 我们保留在任何情况下修改本使用条款的权利。请定期查看本使用条款。您在本使用条款修改后继续使用本网站即表明您接受该等修改。

联系我们 如对本使用条款有任何问题、意见或投诉请发邮件至lf@lfcapital.com.cn

本使用条款自 2015年 1月 1 日起生效。