Private Equity

Business Mode

Equity investments are carried out by a private equity fund created and managed by LF Capital and strategic exits are achieved via domestic and overseas listing, injecting capital into listed companies, mergers and acquisitions, equity transfer and other appropriate ways.

The core management team of LF Capital has a deep and comprehensive experience in equity investment and excellent capabilities in investment management and value-added services. The team provides the portfolio companies with extensive, overall value-added services like capital support, improvement of corporate governance, optimization of performance assessment and introduction to external resources to enhance the value of the portfolio companies that helps to preserve and increase the value of the fund assets.

LF Capital focuses on mobile internet, health care, culture and education, new energy, energy saving and environmental protection and the Beidou satellite navigation.

Achievements

The total amount of investment completed by the core management team of LF Capital has reached RMB 10 billion.

Buyout Fund

Business Mode

By virtue of rich customer resources and experience in investment operation and management, LF Capital has independently launched or cooperated with publicly listed companies to launch a buyout fund. Through investments and holdings in the targeted businesses and in combination with our advantages in financial capital operation of a buyout fund and industrial platform of publicly listed companies, the value of the portfolio companies will be fully explored and finally the capital exits will be achieved via domestic and overseas listing, injecting capital into publicly listed companies, mergers and acquisitions, equity transfer and other appropriate ways.

Achievements

The buyout fund launched by the core management team of LF Capital has successfully completed injecting the merger objective into publicly listed companies and achieved capital exit.

Management of Trusted Assets

Business Mode

By virtue of rich experience in management of funds and assets, LF Capital provides professional asset management and operation services to various enterprises and effectively improves the level of customers' fund operation and management.

Achievements

The total amount of assets under management of the core management team of LF Capital has reached RMB 3.5 billion.

Professional Consulting Service

Business Mode

By virtue of rich practical experience and high level integration of commercial resources, deal structure design and risk prevention, LF Capital provides professional consulting services to various enterprises which need comprehensive financial services or capital operation consulting.

Achievements

LF Capital is providing a wide range of professional consulting services to many large organizations, including top-level design of the company, global asset allocation, domestic and overseas listing services, dual-driven layout by integration of industry and finance, internal management promotion, investment and financing consulting services and other professional services. By offering these services, LF Capital has established a close partnership with these businesses.

股权投资基金

业务模式

由澜峰资本发起设立和管理的股权投资基金向企业实施股权投资,并通过境内外上市、注入上市公司、产业并购、股权转让等方式实现投资退出。

澜峰资本核心管理团队拥有丰富的股权投资经验以及优秀的投后管理与增值服务能力,通过向被投资企业提供资本运作支持、公司治理完善、绩效考核优化以及外部资源引入等全方位的增值服务,提升被投资企业价值,并实现基金资产的保值增值。

重点关注行业移动互联、健康医疗、教育文化、新能源、节能环保以及北斗卫星导航等行业。

所取得的业绩

澜峰资本核心管理团队累计完成的各类投资规模已超过人民币100亿元。

并购基金

业务模式

澜峰资本凭借深耕多年的客户资源及丰富的投资运营管理经验,自主发起或与上市公司联合发起设立并购基金,通过对投资标的企业的投资控股,并结合并购基金的金融资本运作优势以及上市公司的产业平台优势,充分挖掘并提升企业价值,最终通过注入上市公司、境内外上市、股权转让等方式实现投资退出。

所取得的业绩

澜峰资本核心管理团队所发起设立的并购基金,目前,已全部顺利完成将并购标的注入上市公司的程序,基金已实现退出。

受托资产管理

业务模式

澜峰资本凭借管理团队过往丰富的基金与资产管理经验,受托向各类型企业提供专业的资产管理与运营服务,有效提升客户的资产运营与投资管理水平。

所取得的业绩

澜峰资本核心管理团队累计管理资产规模达人民币35亿元。

专业顾问

业务模式

澜峰资本凭借管理团队过往所积累的丰富实操经验以及高水平的商业资源整合、交易结构设计与风险防范能力,向寻求综合金融服务或资本运作咨询的各类型企业提供专业的顾问服务。

所取得的业绩

澜峰资本现正为多家大型民营企业集团提供专业顾问服务,包括企业顶层架构设计、全球化资产配资、境内外上市服务、“产融结合”双驱动布局、管理内控提升以及投融资顾问等专业化服务,与企业建立了紧密的合作伙伴关系。